stephenc (22) [Avatar] Offline
#1
After reverting a file to its last-saved version, you'd want to update the user interface. A simple call to `updateUserInterface(false);` in Listing 6.15 would re-disable the "Save File" and "Revert" buttons, update the title, and make the macOS specific changes.