degfra (1) [Avatar] Offline
#1
Hi,

End of chapter 7 :
- when checking the 'deleted' flag on the 'User Administration' page
- then navigating to the 'Home' page
- and then navigating to the 'User Administration' page again,

=> the 'admin flag shows up as CHECKED -- automatically ?

Do you have the same bug ?
Can someone tell me why it behaves like this ?

Thanks,
Fran├žois