coolbuddy (1) [Avatar] Offline
hi all,
i am new to struts 2 , i have created a sample helloworld application successfully. but i tried to launch new application for login module . i have created and deployed successfully. after i get the login page i gave username and password , and clicked login button, i got the following error message in Tomcat 6,

i have my package structure as follows

-src
--com.sample.action
---LoginAction.java
--Struts.xml
--web
---view
----login.jsp
----error.jsp
----success.jsp
---WEB-INF
---web.xml
---lib
---classes

following are the error i got in tomcat...

Aug 5, 2009 4:46:12 PM com.opensymphony.xwork2.util.logging.commons.CommonsLogger warn
WARNING: No configuration found for the specified action: '/doLogin' in namespace: '/view'. Form action defaulting to 'action' attribute's literal value.
Aug 5, 2009 4:46:13 PM com.opensymphony.xwork2.util.logging.commons.CommonsLogger warn
WARNING: No configuration found for the specified action: '/doLogin' in namespace: '/view'. Form action defaulting to 'action' attribute's literal value.
Aug 5, 2009 4:46:19 PM com.opensymphony.xwork2.util.logging.commons.CommonsLogger warn
WARNING: Could not find action or result
There is no Action mapped for namespace / and action name doLogin. - [unknown location]
at com.opensymphony.xwork2.DefaultActionProxy.prepare(DefaultActionProxy.java:177)
at org.apache.struts2.impl.StrutsActionProxy.prepare(StrutsActionProxy.java:61)
at org.apache.struts2.impl.StrutsActionProxyFactory.createActionProxy(StrutsActionProxyFactory.java:39)
at com.opensymphony.xwork2.DefaultActionProxyFactory.createActionProxy(DefaultActionProxyFactory.java:47)
at org.apache.struts2.dispatcher.Dispatcher.serviceAction(Dispatcher.java:45smilie
at org.apache.struts2.dispatcher.FilterDispatcher.doFilter(FilterDispatcher.java:395)
at org.apache.catalina.core.ApplicationFilterChain.internalDoFilter(ApplicationFilterChain.java:235)